Jiangsu Riying Electronics Co., Ltd

Founded in 1998, Jiangsu Riying Electronics Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, which has established three manufacturing bases in Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province and Changchun City, Jilin Province and four plants with a total area of nearly 80,000 square meters. Our company has a total of more than 900 workers. The company successfully got listed on the main board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange on June 27, 2017, with the stock code 603286.

Our company has established a modern enterprise management system in strict accordance with the relevant management system of listed companies and the corporate governance structure, which has passed the certification of quality management system IATF16949, environmental management system GB/T24001, occupational health and safety management system GB/T28001. The company is ranked in the National High-tech Enterprises, outstanding management innovation enterprises in Jiangsu Province, and enterprises with intellectual property management system certification and awarded the "Enterprise Credit (Contract)" AAA grade certificate. At present, our company has registered 17 trademarks in China and overseas. Our customers are well-known brands such as Volkswagen, General Motors, Audi, Volvo, Changan, Magna, Koshida, APTIV, SMP, Suzuki, Yamaha and Honda.

The hit products of our company include the cleaning system, precision injection molding, automotive electronics, and automotive wiring harness, of which the cleaning system is mainly designed for cleaning the front and rear wind shields and headlights. The precision injection molding is mainly intended for controller bracket, power amplifier bracket, fuse box bracket, rear tail light fastener, etc. The automotive electronics cover the sunlight sensor, light sensor, rain sensor, dust sensor and sunroof controller. The wiring harness products include the rear-view mirror harness, door harness and motorcycle harness.

Our company puts emphasis on the R&D of new products, so we have established the Jiangsu Automotive Cleaning System Engineering Technology Research Center and R&D centers in Changzhou and Shanghai. So far, our company has been awarded 56 patents,including 15 invention patents, 29 utility patents and 12 appearance patents. We have prepared 2 industry standards. To continuously develop all kinds of new intelligent automotive products, our company has established strategic partnerships with universities and colleges such as Tongji University and Shanghai University of Technology.

Our company also attaches great importance to the integration of industrialization and informationization, vigorously promoting lean production management and modern equipment transformation. Now, our company has injection molding machines of Arburg, Demag and Haitian brands, advanced processing equipment such as multiple processing centers. Our company possesses high-end robot equipment, comprehensive testing equipment for sunlight sensors, and multiple automatic production lines for rain sensors, wiper nozzle and headlight nozzles respectively.

Over the years, Riying has donated more than RMB 1 million to rural construction in Fangmao Village, which has also actively participated in public welfare undertakings and established the "Riying Million Glory Fund" to support the poor people and give back to the society and its hometown.

Our company’s vision is that in the near future, we will become the preferred manufacturer with our products replacing the imported parts for the automotive industry, a world-class company with products covering major domestic and foreign brands and a practitioner of intelligent manufacturing of products and production lines.

TIMELINE

  • 1998

    Riying company founded
  • 1998

    Motorcycle wire harness started production
  • 2000

    Jiangmen Rongyu plant founded
  • 2005

    Front windshield cleaning nozzle successfully developed
    Became VW nominated supplier
  • 2006

    Headlamp nozzle successfully developed
    Precise injection parts started mass production
  • 2011

    Cleaning system successfully developed
  • 2012

    Riying Electronics restructured as limited liability company
  • 2013

    Changchun plant founded
  • 2013

    Solar light sensor successfully developed
    Auto wire harness started mass production
  • 2015

    Rain sensor successfully developed
  • 2016

    Shanghai R&D center founded
    Changchun plant started production
  • 2016

    Sunroof controller successfully developed
  • 2017

    Riying Electronics successfully got listed on the main board of Shanghai Stock Exchange
    Stock abbreviation: Riying Electronics
    Stock code: 603286

江苏日盈电子股份有限公司

江苏日盈电子股份有限公司成立于1998年,总部设在江苏省常州市,拥有江苏常州、广东江门、吉林长春三大制造基地,四个生产工厂,总占地面积近8万平方米,员工总数900余人。公司于2017 年6月27日在上海证券交易所主板成功上市,股票代码 603286。

公司严格按照上市公司的相关管理制度,按照法人治理结构建立现代企业管理制度,现已通过质量管理体系IATF16949、环境管理体系ISO14001:2015、GB/T24001-2016的认证,公司入列国家高新技术企业、江苏省管理创新优秀企业、知识产权管理体系认证合格企业,获得了“企业信用(合同)”AAA 等级证书。目前拥有国内外商标 17 件。公司客户覆盖了大众、通用、奥迪、沃尔沃、长安、麦格纳、科世达、安波福、SMP、铃木、雅马哈、本田等国内外知名品牌。

洗涤系统、精密注塑、汽车电子、车用线束类产品是公司的四大支柱产品。其中洗涤系统主要有汽车前、后挡清洗系统、大灯清洗系统;精密注塑包括控制器支架、功放支架、保险丝盒支架、后尾灯紧固件等;汽车电子涵盖阳光传感器、光线传感器、雨量传感器、粉尘传感器、天窗控制器等;车用线束主产品为后视镜线束、车门线束、摩托车线束。

公司十分重视新产品的研发,已建成江苏省车用洗涤系统工程技术研究中心,并在常州、上海设立了研发中心。迄今为止,公司拥有发明专利15项、实用新型专利29项、外观专利12项;主持制订行业标准2项。为了不断开发各类新型智能化汽车产品,公司还与同济大学、上海理工大学等高校科研机构建立了产学研战略合作关系。

公司也十分注重工业化和信息化的有机结合,大力推进精益生产管理,着力推动现代化装备改造。公司现拥有阿博格、德玛格、海天等品牌的注塑机;拥有多台加工中心等先进的模具加工装备,并引进高端机器人设备;拥有阳光传感器综合测试设备、雨量传感器自动生产线、雨刮喷嘴自动生产线、大灯喷嘴自动化生产线等多条自动化生产线。

多年来,日盈累计捐资100多万元用于芳茂村的农村建设;还积极投身公益事业,成立“日盈百万光彩基金”,资助困难群众,回报社会,造福桑梓。

公司的愿景是:在不远的将来,成为汽车行业进口件替代产品的首选制造商;成为产品覆盖国内外主要品牌的国际化公司;成为产品及产线智能化制造的践行者。

公司大事记

  • 1998年

    日盈公司成立
  • 1998年

    摩托车线束投产
  • 2000年

    容宇公司成立
  • 2005年

    前挡清洗喷嘴产品开发成功,成为大众供应商
  • 2006年

    大灯喷嘴产品开发成功,精密注塑产品开始量产
  • 2011年

    清洗系统开发成功
  • 2012年

    日盈电子整体改制成为股份有限公司
  • 2013年

    日盈长春成立
  • 2013年

    阳光传感器开发成功,汽车小线束开始量产
  • 2015年

    雨量传感器开发成功
  • 2016年

    日盈上海成立,长春工厂投产
  • 2016年

    天窗控制器开发成功
  • 2017年

    上交所主板成功上市。股票简称:日盈电子;股票代码:603286