RIYING ELECTRONICS

Sunshine | Sustainability | Collaboration | Innovation

MORE

RIYING ELECTRONICS

GROUP INTRODUCTION


Founded in 1998, Jiangsu Riying Electronics Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, which has established three manufacturing bases in Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province and Changchun City, Jilin Province and four plants with a total area of nearly 80,000 square meters. Our company has a total of more than 900 workers. The company successfully got listed on the main board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange on June 27, 2017, with the stock code 603286.

The hit products of our company include the cleaning system, precision injection molding, automotive electronics, and automotive wiring harness. Our customers are well-known brands such as Volkswagen, General Motors, Audi, Volvo, Changan, Magna, Koshida, APTIV, SMP, Suzuki, Yamaha and Honda.

Our company puts emphasis on the R&D of new products, so we have established the Jiangsu Automotive Cleaning System Engineering Technology Research Center and R&D centers in Changzhou and Shanghai. So far, our company has been awarded 56 patents,including 15 invention patents, 29 utility patents and 12 appearance patents. We have prepared 2 industry standards. To continuously develop all kinds of new intelligent automotive products, our company has established strategic partnerships with universities and colleges such as Tongji University and Shanghai University of Technology.

Our company's vision is that in the near future, we will become the preferred manufacturer with our products replacing the imported parts for the automotive industry, a world-class company with products covering major domestic and foreign brands and a practitioner of intelligent manufacturing of products and production lines.

Manufacturing

Research & Development

Solution Customization

Global Customers

Qualifications

日盈电子

阳光 | 恒久 | 协作 | 创新

了解更多

日盈电子

集团介绍


    江苏日盈电子股份有限公司成立于1998年,总部设在江苏省常州市,拥有江苏常州、广东江门、吉林长春三大制造基地,四个生产工厂,总占地面积近8万平方米,员工总数900余人。公司于2017 年6月27日在上海证券交易所主板成功上市,股票代码 603286。

  洗涤系统、精密注塑、汽车电子、车用线束类产品是公司的四大支柱产品。公司客户覆盖了大众、通用、奥迪、沃尔沃、长安、麦格纳、科世达、安波福、SMP、铃木、雅马哈、本田等国内外知名品牌。

    公司十分重视新产品的研发,已建成江苏省车用洗涤系统工程技术研究中心,并在常州、上海设立了研发中心。迄今为止,公司拥有发明专利15项、实用新型专利29项、外观专利12项;主持制订行业标准2项。为了不断开发各类新型智能化汽车产品,公司还与同济大学、上海理工大学等高校科研机构建立了产学研战略合作关系。

    公司的愿景是:在不远的将来,成为汽车行业进口件替代产品的首选制造商;成为产品覆盖国内外主要品牌的国际化公司;成为产品及产线智能化制造的践行者。

生产

汽车清洗系统、车用线束、精密注塑、汽车电子件等先进生产

技术研发

致力于中国汽车电子件的前沿技术和产品研发

解决方案

一站式解决方案、助力您的产品快速投放市场

日盈正迈向工业4.0时代

报告即将发布

全球客户

资质与专利